member image

susanknowel


i need an angel
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Im a lover of the beautiful, whether it be people, art, landscape or animals. I love people who I can have amazing conversations with. I love art that shows feeling and emotion and not stuff that looks like a two year old did it. I love when the sun is coming up first thing on a snowy morning and the ground sparkles, or seeing the colors of the sky when the sun is setting and everything in front of the horizon looks black. And I love animal. Getting to savor the feeling of breathing fresh, crisp air while hiking outside. I would love to meet a man, who accepts me for who I am. Not who I'm going to be in 5 or 10 years, but the person that I am today. I want someone who will hug me when I need to cry and someone that will make me laugh if i'm down. I would love someone that I could drive around with lost for hours and not want to find directions because i'm having fun exploring... the landscape and each other. I love physical contact... I'm a big hand holder and cuddler. I want to meet someone who wants to go hiking and fishing and camping but who doesn't mind getting dressed up and hitting the town with friends. I pride myself on being a wonderful girlfriend. I am the kind of person who will make you laugh if you've had a bad day at work or make you soup when you're not feeling well. I can treat anyone like a king... I just want to find that person that appreciates it. I want someone with strong family values who understands the importance of close relationships. I am not looking for someone to date for 2 months and then end things.. I am 31 and I am ready to settle down and be happy with a man, a house, a dog and eventually a family. I want someone who isn't scared to plan a future with me. I'm not a big party girl If you've read this far in the intro... and are still reading than I give you credit. And after saying ALL this stuff.. I want to put it out there that that i need someone to love and spend time with .

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 75 yrs old
Location Colrain,Massachusetts,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


i need a man who will be there for me and love me for who i am, a man who will love for ,the type that will always make a fun loving home
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA